We use cookies in this website to serve you better.

We use cookies to personalize content and ads, provide social media features, and analyze traffic. We may also share information about your usage of our site with our social media, advertising, and analytics business partners. Our business partners may match this information with other information that you provide to them or that they collect while using their services.

What is the cookie?

Cookies are small text files that web-sites use to make their experience more efficient. According to the GDPR, we can place the cookie absolutely necessary for the operation of this site.If you have an account and do not want to these cookies you should delete account after login. For other types of cookies we need to get permission from you. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services on our pages like google analytics. You should change your cookie settings in their privacy pages because of we can not interfere to those cookies. Your permit is valid for the following areas:

Nobel Fizik Ödülü sahibini buldu

Category News
Date Added7 month(s) ago
LanguageTurkish [Türkçe]
İsveç Kraliyet Bilimler Akademisi Nobel Fizik Ödülü’nün bu seneki sahiplerini Arthur Ashkin, Gérard Mourou ve Donna Strickland olarak açıkladı.
İsveç Kraliyet Bilimler Akademisi 2018 Akademisi Nobel Fizik Ödülü’nü ABD’den çalışma sunan Arthur Ashkin ile Fransa ve Kanada’dan ortak çalışma sunan Gérard Mourou ve Donna Strickland’ın kazandığını duyurdu. Böylelikle 1.1 milyon dolar değerindeki ödül bu sene 3 kişi arasında bölündü.